2021 Category One Schedule

Date

Track

Event

Distance/type

 

 

Fri 22 Jan Romford Coral Essex Vase 575m Flat Result Race Report
Sat 06 Feb Towcester TRC Health + Hygiene  Towcester Blue Riband 500m Flat Result Race Report
Sat 20 Feb Crayford The 2021 Ladbrokes Golden Jacket 714m Flat Result Race Report
Sat 27 Feb Monmore Green Ladbrokes Puppy Derby 2021 480m Puppies Result Race Report
Sat 27 Feb Monmore Green Ladbrokes Winter Derby 480m Flat Result Race Report
Fri 19 Mar Romford Coral Golden Sprint 400m Flat Result Race Report
Mon 22 Mar Nottingham BGBF Nottingham Breeders Stakes 500m British Result Race Report
Wed 31 Mar Newcastle Arena Racing Company Northern Puppy Derby 480m Flat Result Race Report
Sun 04 Apr Sittingbourne 2021 Cearnsport Springbok 480m Hurdle Result Race Report
Tue 13 Apr Towcester TRC Health + Hygiene Northamptonshire Sprint 270m Flat Result Race Report
Tue 20 Apr Towcester RPGTV Juvenile 500m Flat  Result  Race Report
Thu 22 Apr Perry Barr Arena Racing Company Laurels 480m Flat Result Race Report
Sun 09 May Central Park RPGTV Grand National 2021

 

480m Hurdle
Tue 18 May Towcester KAB Maiden Derby

 

500m Flat
Wed 19 May Newcastle Arena Racing Company Northern Flat 480m Flat  

 

Sat 22 May Monmore Green Ladbrokes TV Trophy

 

900m Flat
Sat 29 May Yarmouth The George Ing St Leger 659m Flat

 

Sat 19 Jun Crayford Ladbrokes Kent St Leger 714m Flat  

 

Sat 10 Jul Towcester Star Sports English Greyhound Derby 500m Flat  

 

Sat 24 Jul Towcester 5% Tote Juvenile Classic 500m Flat  

 

Sat 31 Jul Brighton & Hove Coral Regency 695m Flat  

 

Sat 31 Jul Brighton & Hove Coral Sussex Cup 515m Flat  

 

Sat 21 Aug Monmore Green Ladbrokes Summer Stayers Classic 630m Flat  

 

Sat 21 Aug Monmore Green Ladbrokes Gold Cup 480m Flat  

 

Sat 28 Aug Towcester 5% Tote Towcester Marathon 942m Flat  

 

Mon 30 Aug Nottingham Arena Racing Company Puppy Classic 500m Puppies  

 

Mon 30 Aug Nottingham Arena Racing Company Select Stakes 500m Flat  

 

 
Sat 11 Sep Sheffield 3 Steps to Victory 480m Flat  

 

Thu 16 Sep Yarmouth 75th East Anglian Greyhound Derby 462m Flat  

 

Sat 18 Sep Towcester 5% Tote Empress Stakes 500m Bitches  

 

Sun 19 Sep Swindon 74th British Bred 2-Y-O Produce Stakes 476m Produce  

 

Fri 24 Sep Romford Romford Puppy Cup 400m Puppies  

 

Thu 30 Sep Perry Barr Arena Racing Company Birmingham Cup 480m Flat  

 

Thu 30 Sep Perry Barr Arena Racing Company St Leger 710m Flat  

 

Sat 16 Oct Towcester BGBF Puppy Cup 500m British Pups  

 

Fri 22 Oct Romford Coral Champion Stakes 575m Flat  

 

Sat 23 Oct Towcester 1st Containers Marathon Trophy 942m Flat  

 

Sun 24 Oct Swindon English Oaks 476m Flat  

 

Sat 30 Oct Sheffield Steel City Cup 660m Flat  

 

Sat 13 Nov Towcester 5% Tote Hunt Cup 712m Flat  

 

Tue 16 Nov Sunderland Arena Racing Company Classic 450m Flat  

 

Sat 27 Nov Crayford 2021 Ladbrokes Gold Collar 540m Flat  

 

Sat 27 Nov Crayford Ladbrokes Cesarewitch 874m Flat  

 

Mon 29 Nov Nottingham Arena Racing Company Eclipse 500m Flat  

 

Sat 18 Dec Sheffield BGBF British Bred Derby 500m British  

 

Sat 18 Dec Towcester Puppy Derby 500m Puppies  

 

Sat 18 Dec Brighton & Hove Coral Olympic 515m Flat  

 

Wed 29 Dec Newcastle Arena Racing Company All England Cup 480m Flat