Date

Track

Event

Distance/type

 

 

Fri 22 Jan Romford Coral Essex Vase 575m Flat Result Race Report
Sat 06 Feb Towcester TRC Health + Hygiene  Towcester Blue Riband 500m Flat Result Race Report
Sat 20 Feb Crayford The 2021 Ladbrokes Golden Jacket 714m Flat Result Race Report
Sat 27 Feb Monmore Green Ladbrokes Puppy Derby 2021 480m Puppies Result Race Report
Sat 27 Feb Monmore Green Ladbrokes Winter Derby 480m Flat Result Race Report
Fri 19 Mar Romford Coral Golden Sprint 400m Flat Result Race Report
Mon 22 Mar Nottingham BGBF Nottingham Breeders Stakes 500m British Result Race Report
Wed 31 Mar Newcastle Arena Racing Company Northern Puppy Derby 480m Flat Result Race Report
Sun 04 Apr Sittingbourne 2021 Cearnsport Springbok 480m Hurdle Result Race Report
Tue 13 Apr Towcester TRC Health + Hygiene Northamptonshire Sprint 270m Flat Result Race Report
Tue 20 Apr Towcester RPGTV Juvenile 500m Flat  Result  Race Report
Thu 22 Apr Perry Barr Arena Racing Company Laurels 480m Flat Result Race Report
Sun 09 May Central Park RPGTV Grand National 2021 480m Hurdle Result Race Report
Tue 18 May Towcester KAB Maiden Derby 500m Flat Result Race Report
Wed 19 May Newcastle Arena Racing Company Northern Flat 480m Flat Result

Race Report

Sat 22 May Monmore Green Ladbrokes TV Trophy 900m Flat Result Race Report
Sat 29 May Yarmouth The George Ing St Leger 659m Flat Result Race Report
Sat 19 Jun Crayford Ladbrokes Kent St Leger 714m Flat Result

Race Report

Sat 10 Jul Towcester Star Sports and TRC Events & Leisure English Greyhound Derby 500m Flat Result

Race Report

Tues 20 Jul Towcester Stadium Bookmakers Juvenile Classic 500m Flat Result

Race Report

Sat 31 Jul Brighton & Hove Coral Regency 695m Flat Result

Race Report

Sat 31 Jul Brighton & Hove Coral Sussex Cup 515m Flat Result

Race Report

Sat 21 Aug Monmore Green Ladbrokes Summer Stayers Classic 630m Flat Result

Race Report

Sat 21 Aug Monmore Green Ladbrokes Gold Cup 480m Flat Result

Race Report

Sun 22 Aug Towcester Stadium Bookmakers Towcester Marathon 942m Flat Result

Race Report

Mon 30 Aug Nottingham Arena Racing Company Puppy Classic 500m Puppies Result

Race Report

Mon 30 Aug Nottingham Arena Racing Company Select Stakes 500m Flat

 Result

Race Report
Tue 7 Sep Sheffield 3 Steps to Victory Tri-Distance Result

Race Report

Wed 15 Sep Yarmouth 75th East Anglian Greyhound Derby 462m Flat Result Race Report
Sun 19 Sep Swindon 75th British Bred 2-Y-O Produce Stakes 476m Produce Result Race Report
Fri 24 Sep Romford Coral Romford Puppy Cup 400m Puppies Result Race Report
Sun 26 Sep Towcester Stadium Bookmakers Empress Stakes 500m Bitches Result Race Report
Thu 30 Sep Perry Barr M Lambe Construction Birmingham Cup in Memory of Michael Lambe Senior 480m Flat Result Race Report
Thu 30 Sep Perry Barr Arena Racing Company St Leger 710m Flat Result Race Report
Sun 10 Oct Towcester Property 192 Graded Derby 500m Flat Result Race Report
Sun 17 Oct Towcester BGBF Puppy Cup 500m British Pups Result Race Report
Sun 17 Oct Central Park Arena Racing Company Kent Derby 480m Flat Result Race Report
Fri 22 Oct Romford Coral Champion Stakes 575m Flat  

 

Sun 24 Oct Towcester 1st Containers Marathon Trophy 942m Flat  

 

Thur 28 Oct Perry Barr Arena Racing Company English Oaks 480m Bitches  

 

Sat 30 Oct Sheffield Bresbet Steel City Cup 500m Flat  

 

Sun 14 Nov Towcester Stadium Bookmakers Hunt Cup 712m Flat  

 

Thu 18 Nov Sunderland Arena Racing Company Classic 450m Flat  

 

Sat 27 Nov Crayford 2021 Ladbrokes Gold Collar 540m Flat  

 

Sat 27 Nov Crayford Ladbrokes Cesarewitch 874m Flat  

 

Mon 29 Nov Nottingham Arena Racing Company Eclipse 500m Flat  

 

Sat 18 Dec Brighton & Hove Coral Olympic 515m Flat  

 

Sun 19 Dec Towcester RPGTV Puppy Derby 500m Puppies  

 

Sun 19 Dec Central Park Arena Racing Company Champion Hurdle 480m Hurdles  

 

Tue 21 Dec Sheffield BGBF British Bred Derby 500m British  

 

Wed 29 Dec Newcastle Arena Racing Company All England Cup 480m Flat